Chino Hills, CA, USA
(909) 202-9204
bell2automotive@yahoo.com

California DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course

California Auto Dealer Pre-License & Continued Education

DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course

DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course | $48
Enroll Today for CA DMV Certified Online Courses

 

Bell2Automotive offers an affordable California DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course with the best quality expert content for California Auto Dealers. Stay updated on the latest car dealer regulations and todays ever growing car market. Take advantage of our easy online courses which can be taken on your computer, phone, or tablet. Upon completing our California DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course we will then mail you your official certificate of completion.

 

How To Get Started: CA Auto Dealer License & Renewal Requirements

-Enroll Online and finish the State Approved 4 Hour California DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course
-Upon completion of course, Bell2Automotive.com will mail out your DMV Certificate of Completion
-Complete the California DMV Renewal Application
-Pay all fees, upload your Certificate of Completion, then Submit your renewal application to the CA DMV Occupational Licensing Section BEFORE the date your license expires.

 

DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course

 

California Auto Dealer Continuing Education | $48
Sign Up for DMV Certified Online Courses

 

Within Bell2Automotive.com’s affordable California DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course,

you will learn about the latest updated Auto Dealer subjects such as:

Registration and Titles
Salesperson License
Dealer Application Changes
Administrative Service Fees
Unlicensed Dealers
Temporary Permits
New Report of Sale Process & TLP
Car Buyer Bill of Rights
Cooling Off Period
Trade Ins
Unlawful Activity
Consumer Credit Scores
Diesel Vehicles
FTC Identity Theft
Dealer Management
Buy Here Pay Here (BHPH)
Electronic Processing of Documents
Changes in Laws & Regulations
Registration & Contracts
Dealer Auctions

 

 

DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course

 

CA DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course | $48
Call (909) 202-9204 for DMV Certified Online Courses

 

FAQ:

 

Who’s Required to Take the California DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course?

According the the DMV, anyone who is a sole owner, business partner who manages the business, and any corporate staff managing the California DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course. Once your payment is verified you should get an email with the confirmation link that leads to the course. Once the course is completed your Certificate of Completion will be mailed to your address.

 

How does taking your DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course work?

Our online course will get in depth about the DMV rules required by dealers to know along with the new updates for the current year. The online course consists of 9 lessons and 9 multiple choice questions in quiz format. This test must be passed in which you cannot proceed if you fail. Any incorrect questions will be highlighted in which you are expected to replace it with the correct answer. Upon completion you will have learned and been updated on the latest rules and regulations for the given year.

 

How much does your Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course cost?

The Bell2Automotive.com California DMV Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course is only $48. We have one of the most affordable rates to take this course online, which many appreciate.

How long is the Auto Dealer Continuing Education Course and can I save it to complete later?

Our online course is composed of 5 multiple choice questions, 9 lessons, and some reading. The typical time expectancy for the online course is usually less than an hour. There is no time limit to the test and upon registration you can save and return to your online course at your convenience. Feel free to save anytime since there isn’t a time restriction to when the test needs to be completed.

How long does it take to receive my Certificate of Completion?

Allow up to 24 hours (business days) for Bell2Automotive.com to mail your original Certificate of Completion to the given address upon registration. A confirmation link will be emailed to you letting you know that your certificate was mailed. It’s always recommended to make another copy of your certificate once it arrives in the mail, then send out your original copy along with the check and renewal form to the DMV.

We will deposit your original Certificate of Completion with your selected mailing option within 24 business hours of your course completion. We will send you a confirmation email when we mail your certificate. When you receive your certificate, make a copy for your records and send the original to DMV with your check and license renewal form. Keep in mind the DMV will only accept your original certificate and never a copy of any sort.

 

Are there any Continuing Education requirements and exemptions I need to know about?

All used motor vehicle dealers in California must finish a continuing education course in person or online that provides instructions on the subjects prescribed by the State of California and the Department of Motor Vehicles in order to maintain or renew that license. [V.C. §11704.5]

This course must be issued by either the licensed dealer or a manager at the dealership that currently holds a salesperson’s license. If you are a manager with a salesperson’s license you will be asked to provide your salesperson’s license number and expiration date when you register for the course.

 

Who’s Exempt?

1. A dealer is not required to complete the educational program if the educational program is completed by a managerial employee of the dealer who is also a licensed salesperson.
2. Motorcycle-only dealers, and/or any employee of that dealer.
3. A wholesale only dealer who sells 49 or fewer vehicles in a year. This is measured by the number of vehicles you sold in the past year. This exemption must be re-applied for with each renewal.
4. Trailer-only dealers, and/or any employee of that dealer
5. To claim an exemption, you must file a Continuing Education Exemption Application (OL-257) form with the Occupational Licensing Renewal Unit. The Exemption Application must be filed before your current license expires, but not more than 90 days prior to the expiration of your license.

 

 

 

About UsCoursesBlogWhat’s an Auto Dealership?Contact 

Call Now Button
LinkedIn
Twitter
Instagram